Course: 1790 - Aikido (9 - 11yrs)

Aikido (9-11yrs)
9 - 11
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Wednesday 8:00 PM 8:45 PM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Saturday 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Wed, 07-Sep-22
Wed, 21-Dec-22
From Tue, 19-Jul-22 12:00 AM - Until Thu, 27-Oct-22 12:00 AM
7
30
Price Group Price
Public $195.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Wed, 07-Sep-22 8:00 PM Wed, 07-Sep-22 8:45 PM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Sat, 10-Sep-22 9:00 AM Sat, 10-Sep-22 9:45 AM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Wed, 14-Sep-22 8:00 PM Wed, 14-Sep-22 8:45 PM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Sat, 17-Sep-22 9:00 AM Sat, 17-Sep-22 9:45 AM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Wed, 21-Sep-22 8:00 PM Wed, 21-Sep-22 8:45 PM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Sat, 24-Sep-22 9:00 AM Sat, 24-Sep-22 9:45 AM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Wed, 28-Sep-22 8:00 PM Wed, 28-Sep-22 8:45 PM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Sat, 01-Oct-22 9:00 AM Sat, 01-Oct-22 9:45 AM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Wed, 05-Oct-22 8:00 PM Wed, 05-Oct-22 8:45 PM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Wed, 12-Oct-22 8:00 PM Wed, 12-Oct-22 8:45 PM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Sat, 15-Oct-22 9:00 AM Sat, 15-Oct-22 9:45 AM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Wed, 19-Oct-22 8:00 PM Wed, 19-Oct-22 8:45 PM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Sat, 22-Oct-22 9:00 AM Sat, 22-Oct-22 9:45 AM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Wed, 26-Oct-22 8:00 PM Wed, 26-Oct-22 8:45 PM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Sat, 29-Oct-22 9:00 AM Sat, 29-Oct-22 9:45 AM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Wed, 02-Nov-22 8:00 PM Wed, 02-Nov-22 8:45 PM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Sat, 05-Nov-22 9:00 AM Sat, 05-Nov-22 9:45 AM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Wed, 09-Nov-22 8:00 PM Wed, 09-Nov-22 8:45 PM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Sat, 12-Nov-22 9:00 AM Sat, 12-Nov-22 9:45 AM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Wed, 16-Nov-22 8:00 PM Wed, 16-Nov-22 8:45 PM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Sat, 19-Nov-22 9:00 AM Sat, 19-Nov-22 9:45 AM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Wed, 23-Nov-22 8:00 PM Wed, 23-Nov-22 8:45 PM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Sat, 26-Nov-22 9:00 AM Sat, 26-Nov-22 9:45 AM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Wed, 30-Nov-22 8:00 PM Wed, 30-Nov-22 8:45 PM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Sat, 03-Dec-22 9:00 AM Sat, 03-Dec-22 9:45 AM BOB Gym 3 Bishop O'Byrne
Wed, 07-Dec-22 8:00 PM Wed, 07-Dec-22 8:45 PM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Sat, 10-Dec-22 9:00 AM Sat, 10-Dec-22 9:45 AM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Wed, 14-Dec-22 8:00 PM Wed, 14-Dec-22 8:45 PM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Sat, 17-Dec-22 9:00 AM Sat, 17-Dec-22 9:45 AM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association
Wed, 21-Dec-22 8:00 PM Wed, 21-Dec-22 8:45 PM Cardel Court South Fish Creek Recreation Association